Your Conservative Councillors for Kilburn, Denby and Holbrook are Cllr Norman Bull, Cllr Trevor Ainsworth, and Cllr Kevin Buttery

Cllr Norman Bull

Cllr Norman BullAddress: 214A, Sandbed Lane, Belper,Derbyshire, DE56 0SN

Telephone: 01773 825405





Cllr Trevor Ainsworth

Address: 48 Heanor Road, Smalley, Derbyshire, DE7 6DW

Telephone: 01332 780833




Cllr Kevin Buttery

Address: 8 Dale Park Avenue, Kilburn, Belper, Derbyshire, DE56 0PR

Telephone: 01332 781092
Mobile: 07708 875 416