Heage and Ambergate Ward

Your Conservative Councillors for Heage and Ambergate Ward are Councillor Angela Ward and Councillor Valerie Taylor.

Cllr Angela Ward

Cllr Angela WardAddress: 127 Parkside, Heage, DE5 2AF

Telephone: 01773 857057

Email: angela.ward@ambervalley.gov.uk

Cllr Valerie Taylor

Address: Wits End, The Green, Idridgehay, Belper, DE56 2SJ

Telephone: 01773 550 573

Email: valerie.taylor@ambervalley.gov.uk