Borough Councillors can help with a broad range of matters including housing, anti-social behaviour, waste collection, planning matters and general Council concerns.

Details of your Conservative representatives on the Borough Council are below.

Alport & South West Parishes – Cllr Jane Orton & Cllr David Taylor

Kilburn, Denby, Holbrook & Horsley – Cllr Trevor Ainsworth and Cllr Julie Whitmore

Swanwick –  Cllr Steve Hayes and Jonty Powis 

Crich & South Wingfield – Cllr Dawn Harper