Your Conservative candidates for the Amber Valley Borough Council Election to be held on 2nd May 2019 are:

(Please click to follow to link)

Alfreton – Ben Slade

Alport – Cllr David Taylor

Belper North – John Nelson

Belper East – Valerie Taylor 

Belper Central – James Kerry

Belper South – Cllr Paul Hillier

Crich – Cllr Gareth Gee

Duffield – Cllr Steven Evanson

Heage & Ambergate – Matt Murray

Kilburn, Denby & Holbrook – Cllr Kevin Buttery

Ripley – Cllr Paul Moss

Ripley & Marehay – Cllr Ron Ashton

Swanwick – Cllr Steve Hayes

South West Parishes – Cllr Jane Orton 

Wingfield – Cllr Valerie Taylor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *