The Conservatives have taken control of Derbyshire County Council from Labour winning 37 of the 64 seats up for election.

Congratulations to the winning candidates in Amber Valley – Trevor Ainsworth, Ron Ashton, Kevin Buttery, Richard Iliffe, Peter Makin, Chris Short, Alex Stevenson and David Taylor.

victorious county councillors

No Tag

No responses yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *