Your Conservative candidates for the General Election to be held on June 8th 2017 are (please click to follow to link):

Amber Valley constituency (all of Amber Valley except areas noted below) – Nigel Mills

Mid-Derbyshire constituency (including Belper and Duffield) – Pauline Latham OBE

Derbyshire Dales constituency (including Crich, Alport and South-west Parishes Wards) – Sir Patrick McLoughlin

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>